

School Safety Advisory Committee Agenda (02/10/2020) 2:00pm - 3:00 pm

- 1. Approval of committee members: Carl Illig, Norman Comparini, Alexandra Russo, Karen Fitzgerald, Bruce Tabor
- 2. Establishment of Quorum.
 - a. Expected in Attendance
 - i. Carl Illig
 - ii. Norman Caparini
 - iii. Alexandra Russo
 - iv. Karen Fitzgeral
 - v. Michele Morales
 - vi. Dr. Bruce Tabor
- 3. Public Comments
- 4. Review and approve minutes of last Safety Advisory Committee Meeting held on November 21, 2019
- 5. Update on Safety Grant and items requested
- 6. Update on Walkie-Talkie systems
- 7. Discussion of bicycles, scooters, and hoverboards
- 8. Discussion of Emergency Operations Plan
 - a. Next Steps
 - b. Subcommittee to begin organizing protocols
 - i. This sub-committee will need to meet in June to finalize initial rendering to be presented to the Safety Advisory Committee in August, 2020.
 - ii. Will need to meet in March and April.
- 9. Next meeting date to be determined
- 10. Adjourn